Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

European Coalition on Homeopathic & Anthroposophic Medicinal Products


Board of Management

ECHAMP’s Board of Management has a maximum of nine members, which are appointed by the Membership Assembly. Each Board Member has a deputy. The Board of Management is as representative as possible of the different EU Member State nationalities.


Dr. Gesine Klein, Germany

General Secretary

Christiaan Mol, Germany

Board of management

Board Members
Valentino Corradi Dell' Acqua,Italy
Mathias Hevert, Germany
Thomas Kjaersgaard, Denmark
Steve Mann, United Kingdom
David Reckeweg-Lecompte, Germany
Dr. Astrid Sprenger, Germany
Ian Wilders, Spain

Sven Backlund, Sweden
Dr. Thor Kastilan, Germany
Jennifer Kehlbeck, Germany
Bernadette Krom, The Netherlands
Dr. Monica Mennet-von Eiff, Germany
Dr. Norbert Schultz, Germany
Dr. Yasmine Terki, France

Last updated on 09 Mar 2018